Search Your Electorate


Curtin WA

Your electoral candidates

View your local candidates below.

Ladeisha Verhoeff - Candidate for Curtin

Ladeisha Verhoeff

United Australia Party

House of Reps

Michelle Kinsella - IMOP - WA Senate Candidate

Michelle Kinsella

IMO Party


Samantha Vinci - GAP - WA Senate Candidate

Samantha Vinci

Great Australian Party


Rod Culleton - GAP - WA Senate Candidate

Rod Culleton

Great Australian Party


Judy Wilyman - AFP - WA Senate Candidate

Judy Wilyman

Australian Federation Party


Leanne Barrett - AFP - WA Senate Candidate

Leanne Barrett

Australian Federation Party


Jude Cullity - Candidate for Curtin

Jude Cullity

Australian Federation Party

House of Reps

Rebecca Pizzey - AVP - WA Senate Candidate

Rebecca Pizzey

Australian Values Party


Electorate Information

State/Territory: Western Australia

Date Name & Boundary Gazetted: 02 August 2021

First Election This Name Was Used At: 1949 federal election

First Election This Boundary Was Used At: First federal election following the 2019 federal election.

Name Derivation: Named in honour of John Joseph Ambrose Curtin, 1885–1945. Curtin was Prime Minister of Australia (1941–45) and a Member of the House of Representatives (1928–31 and 1934–45).

Square Area: 98 Sq Km

Location Description: The Division of Curtin consists of: Cambridge Town Council, Claremont Town Council, Cottesloe Town Council, Mosman Park Town Council, Nedlands City Council, Peppermint Grove Shire Council, Subiaco City Council, part of Perth City Council, and part of the Stirling City Council.

Demographic Rating: Inner Metropolitan – situated in capital cities and consisting of well-established built-up suburbs.

Better together

We're better together

Find out how you can get involved and support your local community