Search Your Electorate


Hasluck WA

Your electoral candidates

View your local candidates below.

Will Scott - Candidate for Hasluck

Will Scott

United Australia Party

House of Reps

Michelle Kinsella - IMOP - WA Senate Candidate

Michelle Kinsella

IMO Party


Samantha Vinci - GAP - WA Senate Candidate

Samantha Vinci

Great Australian Party


Rod Culleton - GAP - WA Senate Candidate

Rod Culleton

Great Australian Party


Judy Wilyman - AFP - WA Senate Candidate

Judy Wilyman

Australian Federation Party


Leanne Barrett - AFP - WA Senate Candidate

Leanne Barrett

Australian Federation Party


Marijanna Smith - Candidate for Hasluck

Marijanna Smith

Australian Federation Party

House of Reps

Rebecca Pizzey - AVP - WA Senate Candidate

Rebecca Pizzey

Australian Values Party


Electorate Information

State/Territory: Western Australia

Date Name & Boundary Gazetted: 02 august 2021

First Election This Name Was Used At: 2001 federal election

First Election This Boundary Was Used At: First federal election following the 2019 federal election

Name Derivation: In recognition of their service to Australia, the electoral division is jointly named in honour of: Rt Hon Sir Paul Meernaa Caedwalla Hasluck KG GCMG GCVO, 1905–93. Hasluck was a diplomat, Member of the House of Representatives (1949–69) and a Governor-General of Australia (1969–74), and Dame Alexandra Margaret Martin Hasluck AD, 1908–93, a noted author. 

Square Area: 1, 323 Sq Km

Location Description: The Division of Hasluck consists of: Mundaring Shire Council, part of the Belmont City Council, part of the Kalamunda City Council, and part of the Swan City Council. 

Demographic Rating: Outer Metropolitan – situated in capital cities and containing large areas of recent suburban expansion.

Better together

We're better together

Find out how you can get involved and support your local community