Search Your Electorate


Jagajaga VIC

Your electoral candidates

View your local candidates below.

Allison Zelinka - Candidate for Jagajaga

Allison Zelinka

United Australia Party

House of Reps

Nick Clonaridis - IMOP - VIC Senate Candidate

Nick Clonaridis

IMO Party


Darryl O'Bryan - GAP - VIC Senate Candidate

Darryl O'Bryan

Great Australian Party


Vern Hughes - AFP - VIC Senate Candidate

Vern Hughes

Australian Federation Party


Neerja Sewak - AFP - VIC Senate Candidate

Neerja Sewak

Australian Federation Party


Karen Kim - AFP - VIC Senate Candidate

Karen Kim

Australian Federation Party


Chris Mara - AFP - VIC Senate Candidate

Chris Mara

Australian Federation Party


Cheryl Lacey - AFP - VIC Senate Candidate

Cheryl Lacey

Australian Federation Party


Brendan Palmarini - Candidate for Jagajaga

Brendan Palmarini

Australian Federation Party

House of Reps

Chris Burson -AVP - VIC Senate Candidate

Chris Burson

Australian Values Party


Electorate Information

State/Territory: Victoria

Date Name & Boundary Gazetted: 26 July 2021

First Election This Name Was Used At: 1984 federal election

First Election This Boundary Was Used At: First federal election following the 2019 federal election

Name Derivation: Named in honour of the three principal Aboriginal elders who signed a treaty with John Batman in 1835 which intended to give the white settlers 500,000 acres of land at the north-west end of Port Phillip Bay and 100,000 acres around Geelong.

Square Area: 126 Sq Km

Location Description: The Division of Jagajaga consists of: Banyule City Council, and part of the Nillumbik Shire Council.

Demographic Rating: Outer Metropolitan – situated in capital cities and containing large areas of recent suburban expansion. 

Better together

We're better together

Find out how you can get involved and support your local community