Search Your Electorate


Kingston SA

Your electoral candidates

View your local candidates below.

Russell Jackson - Candidate for Kingston

Russell Jackson

United Australia Party

House of Reps

Raina Cruise - IMOP - SA Senate Candidate

Raina Cruise

IMO Party


Jo'Anne Eason - GAP - SA Senate Candidate

Jo'Anne Eason

Great Australian Party


Cathy Byrne - AFP - SA Senate Candidate

Cathy Byrne

Australian Federation Party


Nick Duffield - AFP - SA Senate Candidate

Nick Duffield

Australian Federation Party


Sam Enright - Candidate for Kingston

Sam Enright

Australian Federation Party

House of Reps

Electorate Information

State/Territory: South Australia

Date Name & Boundary Gazetted: 20 July 2018

First Election This Name Was Used At: 1949 federal election

First Election This Boundary Was Used At: 2019 federal election

Name Derivation: Named in honour of Charles Cameron Kingston, 1850–1908. Kingston was an active member of the Constitutional Conventions that led to the Commonwealth of Australia and a Member of the House of Representatives (1901–08).

Square Area: 165 Sq Km

Location Description: The Division of Kingston consists of: part of the City of Marion, and part of the City of Onkaparinga 

Demographic Rating: Outer Metropolitan – situated in capital cities and containing large areas of recent suburban expansion.

Better together

We're better together

Find out how you can get involved and support your local community