Search Your Electorate


Moore WA

Your electoral candidates

View your local candidates below.

Helen Watkinson - Candidate for Moore

Helen Watkinson

United Australia Party

House of Reps

Michelle Kinsella - IMOP - WA Senate Candidate

Michelle Kinsella

IMO Party


Samantha Vinci - GAP - WA Senate Candidate

Samantha Vinci

Great Australian Party


Rod Culleton - GAP - WA Senate Candidate

Rod Culleton

Great Australian Party


Sue Andersson - Candidate for Moore

Sue Andersson

Great Australian Party

House of Reps

Judy Wilyman - AFP - WA Senate Candidate

Judy Wilyman

Australian Federation Party


Leanne Barrett - AFP - WA Senate Candidate

Leanne Barrett

Australian Federation Party


Rebecca Pizzey - AVP - WA Senate Candidate

Rebecca Pizzey

Australian Values Party


Electorate Information

State/Territory: Western Australia

Date Name & Boundary Gazetted: 02 August 2021

First Election This Name Was Used At: 1949 federal election

First Election This Boundary Was Used At: First federal election following the 2019 federal election

Name Derivation: Named in honour of George Fletcher Moore, 1798–1886. Throughout the 1830s Moore explored a number of areas in Western Australia and was appointed Advocate-General of the Colony of Western Australia in 1834.

Square Area: 102 Sq Km

Location Description: The Division of Moore consists of: part of the Joondalup City Council, part of the Stirling City Council, and part of the Wanneroo City Council. 

Demographic Rating: Outer Metropolitan – situated in capital cities and containing large areas of recent suburban expansion.

Better together

We're better together

Find out how you can get involved and support your local community