Search Your Electorate


Pearce WA

Your electoral candidates

View your local candidates below.

Aaron Malloy - Candidate for Pearce

Aaron Malloy

One Nation

House of Reps

Trevor Dalby - Candidate for Pearce

Trevor Dalby

United Australia Party

House of Reps

Michelle Kinsella - IMOP - WA Senate Candidate

Michelle Kinsella

IMO Party


Samantha Vinci - GAP - WA Senate Candidate

Samantha Vinci

Great Australian Party


Rod Culleton - GAP - WA Senate Candidate

Rod Culleton

Great Australian Party


Judy Wilyman - AFP - WA Senate Candidate

Judy Wilyman

Australian Federation Party


Leanne Barrett - AFP - WA Senate Candidate

Leanne Barrett

Australian Federation Party


Nigel March - Candidate for Pearce

Nigel March

Australian Federation Party

House of Reps

Rebecca Pizzey - AVP - WA Senate Candidate

Rebecca Pizzey

Australian Values Party


Electorate Information

State/Territory: Western Australia

Date Name & Boundary Gazetted: 02 August 2021

First Election This Name Was Used At: 1990 federal election

First Election This Boundary Was Used At: First federal election following the 2019 federal election

Name Derivation: Named in honour of Sir George Foster Pearce, 1870–1952. Pearce was a Senator for Western Australia (1901–38) and served as Acting Prime Minister for seven months in 1916.

Square Area: 783 Sq Km

Location Description: The Division of Pearce consists of: part of the Swan City Council, and part of the Wanneroo City Council. 

Demographic Rating: Outer Metropolitan – situated in capital cities and containing large areas of recent suburban expansion.

Better together

We're better together

Find out how you can get involved and support your local community