Search Your Electorate


Perth WA

Your electoral candidates

View your local candidates below.

Sonya Eberhart - Candidate for Perth

Sonya Eberhart

United Australia Party

House of Reps

Michelle Kinsella - IMOP - WA Senate Candidate

Michelle Kinsella

IMO Party


Samantha Vinci - GAP - WA Senate Candidate

Samantha Vinci

Great Australian Party


Rod Culleton - GAP - WA Senate Candidate

Rod Culleton

Great Australian Party


Aiden Gyuru - Candidate for Perth

Aiden Gyuru

Australian Federation Party

House of Reps

Judy Wilyman - AFP - WA Senate Candidate

Judy Wilyman

Australian Federation Party


Leanne Barrett - AFP - WA Senate Candidate

Leanne Barrett

Australian Federation Party


Rebecca Pizzey - AVP - WA Senate Candidate

Rebecca Pizzey

Australian Values Party


Electorate Information

State/Territory: Western Australia

Date Name & Boundary Gazetted: 02 August 2021

First Election This Name Was Used At1901 federal election

First Election This Boundary Was Used At: First federal election following the 2019 federal election

Name Derivation: Named after the City of Perth. Under instructions from the Secretary for the Colonies, Sir George Murray, the new town and future seat of government in the Colony of Western Australia was called Perth. Murray was a Perthshire man and represented his birthpace in the House of Commons.

Square Area: 80 Sq Km

Location Description: The Division of Perth consists of: Bassendean Town Council, Vincent City Council, part of the Bayswater City Council, part of the Perth City Council, and part of the Stirling City Council. 

Demographic Rating: Inner Metropolitan – situated in capital cities and consisting of well-established built-up suburbs.

Better together

We're better together

Find out how you can get involved and support your local community