Search Your Electorate


Wills VIC

Your electoral candidates

View your local candidates below.

Michael El-Hajja - Candidate for Wills

Michael El-Hajja

United Australia Party

House of Reps

Nick Clonaridis - IMOP - VIC Senate Candidate

Nick Clonaridis

IMO Party


Darryl O'Bryan - GAP - VIC Senate Candidate

Darryl O'Bryan

Great Australian Party


Vern Hughes - AFP - VIC Senate Candidate

Vern Hughes

Australian Federation Party


Neerja Sewak - AFP - VIC Senate Candidate

Neerja Sewak

Australian Federation Party


Karen Kim - AFP - VIC Senate Candidate

Karen Kim

Australian Federation Party


Chris Mara - AFP - VIC Senate Candidate

Chris Mara

Australian Federation Party


Cheryl Lacey - AFP - VIC Senate Candidate

Cheryl Lacey

Australian Federation Party


Sam Sergi - Candidate for Wills

Sam Sergi

Australian Federation Party

House of Reps

Chris Burson -AVP - VIC Senate Candidate

Chris Burson

Australian Values Party


Electorate Information

State/Territory: Victoria

Date Name & Boundary Gazetted: 26 July 2021

First Election This Name Was Used At1949 federal election

First Election This Boundary Was Used At: First federal election following the 2019 federal election

Name Derivation: Named in honour of William John Wills, 1834–61. Wills was the surveyor and astronomer of an ultimately unsuccessful 1860 government expedition to cross Australia from Melbourne to the Gulf of Carpentaria.

Square Area: 46 Sq Km

Location Description: The Division of Wills consists of:part of the Moreland City Council.

Demographic Rating: Inner Metropolitan – situated in capital cities and consisting of well-established built-up

Better together

We're better together

Find out how you can get involved and support your local community